Committee 2017

 


   NPCC low res  

 

 

 

 

JamesD

 James Douglass

 President

 

Ports Protective Security Lead,
National Counter Terrorism Policing HQ.

 

5thFloor Empress State Building, ,
Empress Approach, Lillie Road, London SW6 1TR

 

Telephone:  0203 276 0228  Mobile: 077 488 28932

 

james.douglass.nctphq@met.pnn.police.uk

 


 POLITIE

 

Richard P

Richard Putman MPM, IPM

          Vice President Maritime

Head of section Information, Assistance & Operations /

Police lead on Crisis and Public Order Management

National Operational Coordination Centre

Ministry of Security and Justice

Tel:       +31 652554334

Email: richard.putman@politie.nl

 

MPSLogo

Ch. Supt Rob Atkin

Vice President Aviation

Polar Park, Bath Road,

Sipson, West Drayton

UB7 0DG

 

Rob.atkin@met.pnn.police.uk  

 

+44 (0)2032 761248

 

 
 Orange NL .         

Willem M

Willem Mudde

Aviation Co-ordinator

Kantorencomplex Triport II, Evert van de Beekstraat 101
Postbus 7577 1118 ZH, Schiphol

 +31 (0) 20 603 9770
wsc.mudde@mindef.nl

 RGP

John R

  John Rodriguez

Maritime Co-ordinator

New Mole House
Gibraltar 


john.rodriguez@gibraltar.gov.gi

 AvonAndSomerset .   . 

Inspector Barney Gardom

Aviation Co-ordinator

Bristol Airport, Lulsgate,

Bristol,

BS48 3DY,

Barney.Gardom@avonandsomerset.pnn.police.uk

 

+44 (0)1275 473764

 Devon Cornwall Police logo

 

Jim n

Jim Nye

Maritime Co-ordinator

Police Headquarters
Middlemoor, Exeter, EX2 7HQ

 +44 1392 452674

James.NYE@devonandcornwall.pnn.police.uk

              

 

R Kint

Raymond Kint

Treasurer

   Herik 13
   1273 AW  Huizen

 The Netherlands 

  rkint@me.com

 

 INNOVASEC

 

Richard C

 

Richard Chisnall

Technical Coordinator

Wyche Innovation Centre
GB WR13 6PL, Malvern

 +447785382298


rchisnall@innovasec.co.uk